Library Holiday Closures 2014-15

Wednesday, December 24
Thursday, December 25
Christmas
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day
Monday, January 19 Martin Luther King Day
Thursday, February 12 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 16 President's Day
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 27
Friday November 28
Thanksgiving
Thursday December 24
Friday December 25
Christmas
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day