Library Locations and Hours

Mailing Address:
PO Box 800
Carmel, CA 93921

mainarrow Main Branch

parkarrow Park Branch

Holiday Closures

Events Calendar


America's Star Libraries 2015

Holiday Closures 2015-16

Thursday and Friday, December 24 and 25, 2015 Christmas
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Day
Friday, February 12 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 15 President's Day
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Friday, November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday and Friday, November 24 and 25 Thanksgiving
Friday-Monday December 23-26 Christmas